Board and Staff

Since Gateway to Hope's founding, over 1,000 patients have been connected to lifesaving breast cancer treatment – treatment they otherwise could not have accessed.

Gateway to Hope Board of Directors


  • David A. Caplin, M.D.
  • Marlys E. Schuh, M.D.

Founder's Council

  • Jacki Rosen


  • Susan Sullivan

Vice President/Secretary

  • Evan Goldfarb


  • Stephanie King


  • Katie Ackerman
  • Omar Ahmad, OTD, Ph.D.
  • Norty Cohen
  • Diane Gantner
  • Lyndon Gross, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Kathy Karasick
  • Francine Katz
  • Susie Knopf
  • Diane Lacey
  • Christina Longnecker
  • Becky Lynn, M.D.
  • Marty Moore
  • Rick Rovak
  • Kim Massa Rubenstein
  • Lindy Wilhelm
  • Jill Winters

Gateway to Hope Staff

Development Manager

  • Tracy Gellman

Office Manager

  • Pamela Zayas

Program Social Worker

  • Keri Koehler, LMSW

Program Nurse Managers

  • Christine A. Lyss, RN
  • Jane Roodman Weiss, RN, BSN

2017 Sponsors

Inspire | Title Sponsor
Healing | Platinum Sponsor
Hope | Diamond Sponsor
Courage | Gold Sponsor

Susan and Rick Sullivan